Home / News / No winner at AERA Summer Slam… yet

No winner at AERA Summer Slam… yet

aera modified2The 2015 AERA Summer Slam in Ramstein, Germany ended with no winner of the mens singles final. Due to time constraints the final between Germany’s Oliver Bertels and Jan Lysakwoski (Austria) could not be played anymore on the last day of competition. Since both finalists reside in Hamburg, the match will be played in the coming days and weeks to determine the 2015 winner. Some results can be found at https://www.r2sports.com/tourney/home.asp?TID=14350.

The 2015 Summer Slam is an event of the American European Racquetball Association (AERA), the official representation of US military racquetball players in Europe.

About Mike Mesecke

Check Also

Hamburg Open 2019: Czempisz wins again

European Champion Marcel Czempisz continues to play high level racquetball. At the Hamburg Open 2019 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *